Staff

Blonde, Mitchell P.
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mblonde@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7146

Brooket, Jennifer S.
Director of Development
jbrooket@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7159

Engle, Jenny
Director of Alumni Relations
jengle@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7143


Dusseau, Denise
Grant Writer
ddussea3@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7142



Goodnough, Doug
Director of Marketing and Communications
dgoodnou@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7141

Growden, Melissa
Career Services Specialist
mgrowden@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7614


Hamilton, Kate
Senior Coordinator of Annual Giving
khamilt2@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7138


Hardcastle, Sheri
Administrative Assistant
shardcas@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136



Masse, Jeffrey
Senior Communications Specialist
jmasse@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7145

Marsh, Laura
Multimedia Specialist
lmarsh@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7144


Matthews, Sister Christine, OP
Alumni Relations Assistant
cmatthew@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7632

McKeon, Bridget
Administrative Assistant: Advancement
bmckeon@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140

Sieler, Angela
Communications Specialist
araymon1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7095



Reinink, Barry
Career Services Specialist
breinink@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7612

Riggs, Liesel A.
Senior Communications Specialist
lriggs1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7147


Taylor, Kari
Coordinator of Advancement Services
ktaylor6@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148