Staff

Blonde, Mitchell P.
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mblonde@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7146


Brooket, Jennifer S.
Director of Development
jbrooket@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7159


Chrenko, Sara
Director of Career Services
schrenko@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179
 
Carey, Amy
Grant Writer
acarey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7142


Engle, Jenny
Director of Alumni Relations
jengle@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7143
   
Goodman, Amber
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
agoodman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140





Goodnough, Doug
Director of Marketing and Communications
dgoodnou@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7141

Growden, Melissa
Career Services Specialist
mgrowden@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7614


Hardcastle, Sheri
Coordinator of Annual Giving
shardcas@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136

Harvey, Laura
Multimedia Specialist
lmarsh@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7144



Hinman, Robin
Coordinator of Advancement Services
rhinman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148



Masse, Jeffrey
Senior Communications Specialist
jmasse@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7145



Reinink, Barry
Career Services Specialist
breinink@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7612

Riggs, Liesel A.
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
lriggs1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7147

Sieler, Angela
Communications Specialist
araymon1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7095



Schultz, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
eschult1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140




Hinman, Robin
Coordinator of Advancement Services
rhinman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148

Hinman, Robin
Coordinator of Advancement Services
rhinman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148