Staff


 
Pena, Dan
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
dpena@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7146



Chrenko, Sara
Director of Career Services
schrenko@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179



Carey, Amy
Grant Writer
acarey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7142

Foerg, Kristin
Coordinator of Advancement Services
kfoerg@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7138




Growden, Melissa
Career Services Specialist
mgrowden@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7614
 
Isley, LeeAnn
Administrative Assistant
lisley@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140


Hinman, Robin
Senior Coordinator of Donor Relations
rhinman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148



Reinink, Barry
Career Services Specialist
breinink@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7612


Schultz, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
eschult1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136
   
Wilson, Shawna
Coordinator of Annual Giving
swilson2@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7159






Hinman, Robin
Coordinator of Advancement Services
rhinman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148

Hinman, Robin
Coordinator of Advancement Services
rhinman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148
Schultz, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
eschult1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136
Schultz, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
eschult1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136