Staff

Blonde, Mitchell P.
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mblonde@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7146


Brooket, Jennifer S.
Director of Development
jbrooket@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7159


Chrenko, Sara
Director of Career Services
schrenko@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179


Engle, Jenny
Director of Alumni Relations
jengle@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7143


Dusseau, Denise
Grant Writer
ddussea3@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7142



Goodnough, Doug
Director of Marketing and Communications
dgoodnou@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7141

Growden, Melissa
Career Services Specialist
mgrowden@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7614


Hardcastle, Sheri
Coordinator of Annual Giving
shardcas@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7136

Harvey, Laura
Multimedia Specialist
lmarsh@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7144


Masse, Jeffrey
Senior Communications Specialist
jmasse@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7145

McKeon, Bridget
Administrative Assistant: Advancement
bmckeon@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140



Reinink, Barry
Career Services Specialist
breinink@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7612

Riggs, Liesel A.
Senior Communications Specialist
lriggs1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7147

Sieler, Angela
Communications Specialist
araymon1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7095



Schultz, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
eschult1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7140


Taylor, Kari
Coordinator of Advancement Services
ktaylor6@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7148